- Signup to our pop-up for 15% off! + FREE SHIPPING on orders $100 and over! (NZ only) -

Stockists

N E W  Z E A L A N D

- Vivid Shop - www.pukeariki.com
- White Gold - www.whitegoldnz.co.nz
- Token - www.token.co.nz
- Palembanghome - www.palembanghome.co.nz
- Blank Kanvas - www.blankkanvasconcepts.co.nz
- B&B Letter - www.breadandbutterletter.co.nz
- Replete - www.replete.co.nz
- Iko Iko - www.ikoiko.co.nz
- Vull Design - www.vulldesign.co.nz
- H&J Smith - www.hjsmith.co.nz
- Real Groovy - www.realgroovy.co.nz
- Found My Way - www.foundmyway.co.nz
- William Bee Merchants - www.williambeemerchants.co.nz
- Wonder Room - www.wonderroom.co.nz
- Chantillys - www.chantillys.net.nz
- Crisp Home - www.crisphome.co.nz
- Te Papa - www.tepapastore.co.nz
- Matchbox Studios - www.matchboxstudios.co.nz
- Ballantynes - www.ballantynes.co.nz
- Grant Bros - www.grantbros.co.nz
- Marston Moor - www.marstonmoor.co.nz
- The Vault - www.thevaultnz.com
- No 5 Cafe and Larder - www.no5.co.nz
- Etxeberria - etxeberria.nz
- Bin Inn Howick - www.bininn.co.nz
- Bin Inn Glenfield - www.bininn.co.nz
- Besos Latinos - www.besoslatinos.com
- EnergiseME - www.energiseme.co.n
- Wild Tiger - www.waipu.kiwi
- Cafe BAKU - www.cafebaku.co.nz

A U S T R A L I A

- BeinArt Gallery - www.beinart.org
- Violent Green - www.violentgreen.com.au
- Harolds Finishing Touches - www.haroldsfinishingtouches.com

//

Would you like to stock Crawlers Edible Insects?

Please get in touch with Dan and we will be able to help you out!

hello@crawlers.co.nz
0210590542

We would love to hear from you!